enviado por: lemarie

The Flame, Cheap Trick

INTRO:Asus2 Bsus B Bsus2 B #1. Asus2 Another night slowly closes in, Bsus B Bsus2 B And it feels so lone...ly. Asus2 Touching heat, freezing on my skin Bsus B Bsus2 B I pretend you still hold me. C#m A I'm going crazy, I'm losing sleep. C#m A E I'm in too far, I'm in way too deep over you. Bm A[add2] I can't believe you're gone. CHORUS: B A B A B A You were the first, you'll be the last. E B A[add2] Wherever you go, I'll be with you. E B A[add2] A/B A Whatever you want, I'll give it to you. E B E Whenever you need someone to lay your heart A and head upon. Remember.. E/B after the fire, after all the rain, A/C#m Dsus2 Asus2 I will be the flame..I will be the flame. #2.***[acordes igual q el verso #1.] Watching shadows move across the wall, I feel so frightened. I wanna run to you, I wanna call, But I've been hit by lightening. Just can't stand up for fallin' apart. Can't see through this veil across my heart, over you. You'll always be the one. You were the first, you'll be the last. CHORUS: An eighties number one hit from Kraziekhat.
Que te parecio? Calificalo con estrellas!!

Rating: 7.4/10 (75 votos)

Descarga el tono de "The Flame" a tu movil/celular